0      0

JL1130ES - JL1130ES: Talazoparib (TALA) plus enzalutamide (ENZA) in metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC): safety analyses from the randomized, placebo (PBO)-controlled, phase 3 TALAPRO-2 study

‐ Oct 27, 2023 12:00pm

Full author listing

Arun A. Azad, MBBS, PhD, FRACP,1 Karim Fizazi, MD, PhD,2 Nobuaki Matsubara, MD,3 Fred Saad, MD,4 Ugo De Giorgi, MD, PhD,5 Jae Young Joung, MD, PhD,6 Peter C. Fong, MD,7 Robert J. Jones, PhD, MBChB,8 Stefanie Zschäbitz, MD,9 Jan Oldenburg, MD, PhD,10 Neal D. Shore, MD, FACS,11 Curtis Dunshee, MD, FACS,12 Joan Carles, MD, PhD,13 Andre P. Fay, MD, PhD,14 Xun Lin, PhD,15 Liza DeAnnuntis, MD,16 Nicola Di Santo, MD, PhD,17 Arne Engelsberg, MD, PhD,18 Neeraj Agarwal, MD, FASCO19

1Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia; 2Institut Gustave Roussy, University of Paris-Saclay, Villejuif, France; 3National Cancer Center Hospital East, Chiba, Japan; 4Division of Urology, Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CHUM/CRCHUM), Montréal, QC, Canada; 5IRCCS Istituto Romagnolo per lo Studio dei Tumori (IRST) Dino Amadori, Meldola, Italy; 6National Cancer Center, Goyang, Republic of Korea; 7Auckland City Hospital and University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand; 8School of Cancer Sciences, University of Glasgow, Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre, Glasgow, UK; 9National Center for Tumor Diseases (NCT), Heidelberg University Hospital, Heidelberg, Germany; 10Akershus University Hospital (Ahus), Lørenskog, Norway; 11Carolina Urologic Research Center, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA; 12Arizona Urology Specialists, Tucson, AZ, USA; 13Vall d’Hebron University Hospital, Vall d’Hebron Institute of Oncology (VHIO), Barcelona, Spain; 14PUCRS School of Medicine, Porto Alegre, Brazil; 15Pfizer Inc., La Jolla, CA, USA; 16Pfizer Inc., Collegeville, PA, USA; 17Pfizer Inc., Durham, NC, USA; 18Pfizer Oncology, Pfizer Pharma, Berlin, Germany; 19Huntsman Cancer Institute (NCI-CCC), University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT, USA


You must be logged in and own this session in order to post comments.